Tänään on maanantai 24. heinäkuuta 2017

Untitled Document

Yhteystiedot

  • Aito Isännöinti Oy
    Pohjantie 3
    02100 Espoo
    (Käynti- ja postiosoite)

    Perjantaisin suljemme toimiston klo 13:00

    Merimiehenkatu 32 Va 4
    00150 Helsinki
    (sivutoimisto)

Isännöitsijät:

Tarmo Takko, FMA
Puh. 010 440 6411
tarmo.takko@aitoisannointi.fi

Jussi Lukander, IAT
Puh 010 440 6414
jussi.lukander@aitoisannointi.fi

Heli Pekkanen, IAT
Puh. 010 440 6413
heli.pekkanen@aitoisannointi.fi

Jari Behm, IAT
puh 010 440 6417
jari.behm@aitoisannointi.fi

Päivi Eronen, IAT
puh 010 440 6415
paivi.eronen@aitoisannointi.fi

Jukka Rintamäki, IAT
puh 010 440 6419
jukka.rintamaki@aitoisannointi.fi

Kimmo Honkaniemi, IAT
Puh. 010 440 6416
kimmo.honkaniemi@aitoisannointi.fi

 

Hallintopalvelut:

Timo Ronkonen
Puh. 010 440 6412
timo.ronkonen@aitoisannointi.fi

Michaela Sjöberg
puh 010 440 6410
michaela.sjoberg@aitoisannointi.fi

Liisa Suurkari
puh 010 440 6410
liisa.suurkari@aitoisannointi.fi

Kaisa Ronkonen
Puh 010 440 6410
kaisa.ronkonen@aitoisannointi.fi

Sinikka Vuollet
puh 010 440 6410
sinikka.vuollet@aitoisannointi.fi


© Aito Isännöinti Oy 2009
 
Aito Isännöinti Oy: Pohjantie 3 | 02100 Espoo | Puh. 010 440 6410
aitoisannointi@aitoisannointi.fi | www.aitoisannointi.fi
Etusivulle